1920x1050_Home_A5.jpg
1920x1050_Home_B4.jpg
1920x1050_Home_A5.jpg

Intro


Welcome to Montebelo.

studio    production    about

SCROLL DOWN

Intro


Welcome to Montebelo.

studio    production    about

1920x1050_Home_B4.jpg

About


Montebelo consists of people from different backgrounds with the same ideas of good things. Besides our passion for art, music and boardsports our main source of inspiration is travelling.

Our office address is in the city of Regensburg, Germany but you can meet us most likely in Paris, Porto, Santander, Stuttgart or Vienna.

contact us

SCROLL DOWN

About


Montebelo consists of people from different backgrounds with the same ideas of good things. Besides our passion for art, music and boardsports our main source of inspiration is travelling.

Our office address is in the city of Regensburg, Germany but you can meet us most likely in Paris, Porto, Santander, Stuttgart or Vienna.

contact us

Contact


SCROLL DOWN

Contact


 

Get in touch with us: hello@montebelo.org

Follow us:


Montebelo team

Johannes Fürst

Management, Production
johannes@montebelo.org

David Vogdt

Concepts, Collaborations
david@montebelo.org

 Martin Wunderer

Art Direction, Photography
martin@montebelo.org

Barbara Fontaine

Fashion Design
barbara@montebelo.org

Fernanda Hinke

Artist Management
fernanda@montebelo.org

Jana Synkowa

Project Management,
Textile Production

jana@montebelo.org

 
 

Montebelo GmbH
Kumpfmühler Straße 14, DE-93047 Regensburg
Geschäftsführer: Johannes Fürst, Martin Wunderer
HRB 13909, Amtsgericht Regensburg