MB_home3a.jpg
MB_home3b.jpg
MB_home3a.jpg

Intro


design studio and textile agency

studio    textile    about

SCROLL DOWN

Intro


design studio and textile agency

studio    textile    about

MB_home3b.jpg

About


where your visual communication and clothing projects meet our love for creativity and innovation.

At Montebelo we believe in being open, flexible and collaborative. The best approach, in our opinion, for developing authentic and sustainable concepts and products.

we come from different backgrounds, but share the same ideas about what makes something good. We’re passionate about art, music and boardsports, but our main source of inspiration is travel.

founded in Regensburg in 2013, we now work out of offices in barcelona, paris and porto.

contact us

 

SCROLL DOWN

About


where your visual communication and clothing projects meet our love for creativity and innovation.

At Montebelo we believe in being open, flexible and collaborative. The best approach, in our opinion, for developing authentic and sustainable concepts and products.

we come from different backgrounds, but share the same ideas about what makes something good. We’re passionate about art, music and boardsports, but our main source of inspiration is travel.

founded in Regensburg in 2013, we now work out of offices in barcelona, paris and porto.

contact us

 

Contact


SCROLL DOWN

Contact


 

Get in touch with us: hello@montebelo.org

Follow us:


Montebelo team

Johannes Fürst

General Management, Textiles
johannes@montebelo.org

David Vogdt

Concept Development, Collaborative Projects
david@montebelo.org

 Martin Wunderer

Creative Direction, Photography
martin@montebelo.org

Barbara Fontaine

Fashion Design
barbara@montebelo.org

Fernanda Hinke

Street Art, Events
fernanda@montebelo.org

Jana Synkowa

Project Management, Textiles
jana@montebelo.org

 
 

Montebelo GmbH
stadtamhof 5, DE-93059 Regensburg
Geschäftsführer: Johannes Fürst, Martin Wunderer
HRB 13909, Amtsgericht Regensburg