Get in touch with us


Montebelo team

Johannes Fürst
barcelona

General Management, conception, Textile
johannes@montebelo.org
 

David Vogdt
paris

CONCEPTION, COOPERATIONS
david@montebelo.org
 

 Martin Wunderer
porto/vienna

Creative Direction, Photography
martin@montebelo.org

 

Barbara Fontaine
paris

Fashion Design
barbara@montebelo.org
 

PARA TORKAMAN
stuttgart

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
para@montebelo.org
 

Fernanda Hinke
paris/rio

Street Art, Events
fernanda@montebelo.org

 

MANUELA FERREIRA
porto

TEXTILE PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT
manuela@montebelo.org

 

Jana Synkowa
stuttgart

textile research
jana@montebelo.org
 

Nikolas Mauruschat
Stuttgart

silkscreen printing, montenow nikolas@montebelo.org
 

Marta Tomasini
Biarritz

account management
marta@montebelo.org

João brandão Ferreira
Porto

graphic design
joao@montebelo.org

tania_pena.png

Tânia pena
PORTO

project management
tania@montebelo.org

 
 
 

Our offices

MONTEBELO spain
CARRER DE PALLARS 304, BAJO D.
08005 BARCELONA
contact

MONTEBELO FRANCE
127, RUE VIEILLE DU TEMPLE
75003 - PARIS
contact

MONTEBELO PORTUGAL
Largo Alexandre Sá Pinto 4050-027 Porto
contact

Montebelo Germany
Friedrich-Scholer-Straße 11
70469 Stuttgart
contact


work with us

You like what we do and want to work with us? We are always looking for like–minded professionals to support our team or to collaborate for projects!

send us your profile: hello@montebelo.org

~~~


Montebelo GmbH
stadtamhof 5, DE-93059 Regensburg
Geschäftsführer: Johannes Fürst, Martin Wunderer
HRB 13909, Amtsgericht Regensburg